The Chamber’s Board of Directors is comprised of 7 of the most influential business and civic leaders in the Franklin area. They meet ten times per year to address the most pressing issues facing the business community.

2020 Board of Directors list:

Executive Committee:

Juanita Painson

Two Rivers Title Company
26 Ayers Lane
Little Silver, NJ 07739
Phone: 732-955-7300*320
Fax: 732-588-5705
Cell: 732-358-9095

Pamela Jasones

1st Vice President
Provident Bank
Highland Park
North Brunswick
Phone: 908-334-8071

Robert L. Jordan

2nd Vice President
NMLS# 748078
Somerset Office 151 Pierce Street
Somerset, NJ 08873
P 732.745.8395
F 732.271.4050

Nancy Topchev

Financial Resources Federal Credit Union
NMLS # 1146196
Office: 732.729.4683
Mobile: 908-625-3636
Fax: 732.729.4685

Feng Hu


Board Members:

Dr. Namik Sercan

Board Member
Central Jersey College Prep Charter School
101 Mettlers Road
Somerset, NJ 08873
(732) 302-9991